B4 | Compact compressors


 Subproject leader

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Seume | 0511-762 2733 | seume@tfd.uni-hannover.de | Turbo Machninery and Fluid Dynamics

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Ponick | 0511-762 2571 | ponick@ial.uni-hannover.de | Drive Systems and Power Electronics

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Mertens | 0511-762 2471 | mertens@ial.uni-hannover.de | Drive Systems and Power Electronics

 Institute(s)

Institute of Drive Systems and Power Electronics (LUH)
Welfengarten 1, 30167 Hannover
Fax: 0511-762 3040
Institute of Turbo Machninery and Fluid Dynamics (LUH)
Appelstr. 9, 30167 Hannover
Fax: 0511-762 3997

 Secretariat(s)

Institute of Drive Systems and Power Electronics: Beate Pieschel | 0511-762 2546 | beate.pieschel@ial.uni-hannover.de

Institute of Turbo Machninery and Fluid Dynamics: Antje Fulde | 0511-762 2731 | fulde@tfd.uni-hannover.de


 Employees

  Dr.-Ing. Joachim Runkel (Bearbeiter) | 0511-762 5463 | runkel@tfd.uni-hannover.de

  Nina Huwald (KO-TP-Leiter) | 0511-762 4188 | huwald@tfd.uni-hannover.de

  M. Sc. Sönke Teichel (Bearbeiter) | 0511-762 14109 | teichel@tfd.uni-hannover.de

  Dr.-Ing. Jörn Steinbrink (Mittelbau) | 0511-762 2864 | steinbrink@ial.uni-hannover.de

  Dipl.-Ing. Gerrit Narjes (Bearbeiter) | 0511-762 19440 | gerrit.narjes@ial.uni-hannover.de

  Dipl.-Ing. Jan Müller (Bearbeiter) | 0511-762 19841 | jan.mueller@ial.uni-hannover.de

  Dr.-Ing. Robert Meyer (Bearbeiter) | 0511-762-5613 | meyer@ial.uni-hannover.de

 More information about the subproject